sfvtbvbaxyecyfffyxedfesayf
  Amy Ricci   Director of Online Education  401-598-2776   Amy.Ricci@jwu.edu

Amy Ricci

Director of Online Education

401-598-2776

Amy.Ricci@jwu.edu

  Susan Bastian   Online Instructional Designer & Team Lead  401-598-5224   Susan.Bastian@jwu.edu

Susan Bastian

Online Instructional Designer & Team Lead

401-598-5224

Susan.Bastian@jwu.edu

  Tina Austin   Online Instructional Technology Team Lead  401-598-4530   Tina.Austin@jwu.edu

Tina Austin

Online Instructional Technology Team Lead

401-598-4530

Tina.Austin@jwu.edu

  Heather Myers   Online Instructional Designer  401-598-2653   Heather.Myers@jwu.edu

Heather Myers

Online Instructional Designer

401-598-2653

Heather.Myers@jwu.edu

  Maya Ott   Online Instructional Designer  401-598-2530   Maya.Ott@jwu.edu

Maya Ott

Online Instructional Designer

401-598-2530

Maya.Ott@jwu.edu

  Andrew Walsh   Online Instructional Designer  401-598-4756   Andew.Walsh@jwu.edu

Andrew Walsh

Online Instructional Designer

401-598-4756

Andew.Walsh@jwu.edu

  Mike DeMarco   Online Instructional Technologist  401-598-5187   Michael.DeMarco@jwu.edu

Mike DeMarco

Online Instructional Technologist

401-598-5187

Michael.DeMarco@jwu.edu

eAmyPalotta_cropped.jpg

Amy Pallotta

Online Instructional Technologist

401-598-2367

Amy.Pallotta@jwu.edu

  Karen Davies   Online Education Coordinator  401-598-5213   Karen.Davies@jwu.edu

Karen Davies

Online Education Coordinator

401-598-5213

Karen.Davies@jwu.edu

eKristaNuener_cropped.jpg

Krista Neuner

Online Instructional Technologist

401-598-4806

Krista.Neuner@jwu.edu

Megan Hamilton Giebert

Online Instructional Designer

401-598-2777

Megan.Giebert@jwu.edu

Kellie Nappa

Student Writing Support Specialist

401-598-5268

Kellie.Nappa@jwu.edu